Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 46-54 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Denise and I'm an elementary...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Denise and I'm an elementary school teacher. I have 3 wonderful children (14, 11, and 10) who are my everything, but I would enjoy spending my free time with someone who shares my interests. I prefer a quiet mountain lake where I can fish and kayak with the kids over the beach, but I'm just as happy at home, relaxing in front of the fire enjoying family game night or a good movie. I like to go walking or hiking and I'm always ready to try out a new spot. I really like to cook and it would be nice to find someone who appreciates a home cooked meal! I'm comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but also enjoy getting all dressed up when the opportunity arises. I love to watch football on Sundays and enjoy cheering on my boys when they are playing football, volleyball or soccer. I enjoy a good game of volleyball and recently picked up my tennis racket again after a long break. I do a lot of things by myself and think nothing of throwing my kayak on top of the car and driving to where I can enjoy a nice leisurely paddle. I take long walks around town or the reservoir, but lately I was thinking that it would definitely be much more fun to be spending the alone time with a great guy instead and see where it leads! I not looking for someone to do things for me, but I would like someone to do things with me!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to Vermont and Tyler Lake in Goshen.


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Robin Hood, Prince of Thieves. I listen to all types of music, but I really enjoy Journey and Daughtry. I don't watch much tv, but I try to watch NCIS whenever it's on.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything outside, especially hiking, kayaking and snowshoeing. I recently pulled out my roller blades when my daughter wanted to learn how to skate. Mostly, I enjoy doing anything with my kids. Family game night is a favorite.

Last read

I mostly read with my kids, but I do enjoy Catherine Coultier, Jude Deveraux, Patricia Cornwell and Faye Kellerman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
We go to mass on a regular basis and I am active in my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college