Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I've been living in LA for 16 years now and...

In his own words

I've been living in LA for 16 years now and there is still so much I have not explored. LA is my home, I can't imagine leaving all this sun. I'm originally from Philly and have not lost that side of me. I work as a Filmmaker & Commercial Editor. I'm passionate about what I do, which is why it takes up a lot of my time. I'm a cinefile, comic dork and video gamer but I can speak on most topics. I'm a lover of Corvettes, Mustangs, Women & Pizza. I have over three thousand movies and television shows as well as forty thousand songs so a day or night in is no problem for me. Anyone want to power through Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Daredevil & Friends with me? I love being outdoors, especially if I can get to the beach. I recently got back into physical fitness, realizing there's always another level to my body and I want to reach it. I really enjoy screening films at the New Beverly or Hollywood Forever. I'm looking for someone to teach me about wine and who wants to go out dancing. I'm looking for someone who wants a family because family is important to me. Someone who cares and thinks of the other person in the relationship. Someone who likes that I'm a romantic. I'm not looking for drama, if that's your "thing" please look elsewhere. I'm looking for someone with passion and drive, someone willing to push themselves and myself because I will do the same. Someone who appreciates help and allows for it. Someone who can hold a conversation.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know much about hot spots but if you play your cards right we could find a few together. Mostly I enjoy my time with friends.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

I"m a cinefile nerd. I love going to the movies or staying at home and choosing from my vast collection. I love going to sporting events or Concerts. Anytime Pearl Jam is in town, I'm there!

For fun

I'd like to find someone who wants to or already knows how to dance because I'd like to go out dancing. Day trips that involve stopping to get a nosh somewhere along the journey. Also I do like sleeping, some of my fondest memories are while I sleep.

Last read

Mostly Comic books. The Punisher, Danger Girl, Marvel's Civil War. Also I just bought a western novel I'm excited to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Filmmaker. Commercial Editor. Writer. Producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not practicing, more cultural.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference