Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ManOnFire1366

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
They'll fear the men of magic simply because our ideas are panoramic

In his own words

I'm at a place in my life where I'm comfortable enough to say I'm ready to get serious about relationships. I've settled into my job and have loads of free time I'd like to spend with someone special. I'm an easy going guy with an upbeat look on life. I'm open minded and adventurous in anything I do. I love to travel and have a list of places I'd like to go but I'd rather do it with you. I was born and raised on the east coast, Philadelphia but I'm going on 15 years out in LA so I consider myself an Angeleo. I love movies, mostly all movies - I'm kind of a dork cinefile when it comes to movies. I'm the guy everyone comes to for movies. I have the ones you haven't seen yet or will never see. I have them all. And Tv too. Music I'm the same way. Nothing beats Pearl Jam, well Zeppelin Floyd then PJ! I love going to a day game at Dodgers or Angels stadium. I'm not all that political but I try to stay updated on current events. I like engaging in conversations with people I don't know but sometimes leaving midway through so they wonder about how it could have ended. I have a decent sized family that I am very close to. As well as friends that I can't get rid of but that's a good thing. I'm looking for someone who wants to have a good time for the rest of their life. Someone who is driven and has goals that they want to achieve. I'm also looking for a woman who has a job, please do not apply if you do not work. I'm looking for someone who can push me to achieve my best me as I will do the same for them. I've found communication to be a big part of my relationships which is why I talk so much, so if we meet you can tell me to shut up:) You also have to want kids, kids are fun, tough and rewarding and I want a couple, mostly so i can mold them into bite size football machines but I'll be fine if they want to do something else. HA! The one thing about me you need to know and understand is that I will achieve the goals I have set out for myself in my career. No matter how long or hard the tasks are, I will overcome. Will you come on the journey with me? That's me in a nutshell. Now it's up to you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been going over to the Village Idiot lately. I like chill spots, sink into a booth and have a few drinks. Mostly when I'm by myself it's movies, wether it be a theater or my home.

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Movies, True Romance, Animal Kingdom, Bad Boys, Step Brothers & Gravity to name a few. Currently I'm watching Brooklyn Nine Nine, The Goldbergs, Sons of Anarchy, Bobs Burgers, Almost Human and about 1000 more. Pearl Jam Pearl Jam and Classic Rock.

For fun

Movies, concerts, Farmers mart, hikes, day trips, weekend trips. Where ever as long as I'm experiencing life. I want to be outside on weekends! Unless it's raining.

Last read

Currently I'm reading Dr. J's Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Commercial & Feature Editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Life is one helluva college course