Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Long Beach, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
adrenaline seeker, calm nights with glass of wine and toes dangling in the sea, throw your head back kind of laughter with you...

In her own words

Spontaneous, fun and full of surprises. I like to surround myself with people that are naturally witty, genuine and truly enjoy life. I am as loyal as a labrador to those that I care about most. Having moved around a lot, I have acquired a lot of fantastic people in my life through living abroad. Now that I am back in the US, I plan to explore more of my own country. I love to be anywhere outdoors hiking, biking, kayaking and traveling to large and small places, discovering hidden gems. I believe in what I do and I love what I do and am extremely thankful to be so fulfilled professionally. I like being extremely active, at work and at play. I want a partner that appreciates the balance of a calm and happy home and an active life outside of it. A good day out would include sport, yummy food, some wine and fantastic company. I love to laugh and truly appreciate dark humor. I like to see the best in all situations and people and am fortunate to have such wonderfully like-minded people in my life. My perfect match is my best friend that makes me laugh and I make them laugh, has a touch of sarcasm and is extremely genuine. You are kind, loving and affectionate and not afraid to be a tiger when necessary.. so kind Sir, I guess I'll know you when I see you or vice versa...looking forward to hearing from you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

When I lived in Thailand, I worked with Gibbons, Macaque Monkeys and otters. I now have a soft spot for all of them. I could literally play with otters all day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ko Tao, Thailand, Munich Germany, Prague, La Franc, Spain, Sudtirol, Long Beach, NY, nights out in the Lower East Side.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Hiking, biking, Snowboarding, Raclette, Fondue, roadtrips, sandy beach under my feet, going safari, kayaking, Vineyard hopping, island hopping, scuba diving. I love cooking and love to host dinner parties. But, I do make my friends clean up with me

For fun

I'm an adventure seeker. If I go on a trip for example, you won't catch me wasting the day out at some resort. I'll be hiking, cruising a on vespa, exploring and eating everything yummy around me. A well deserved lay in the sun/glass of wine.

Last read

Inside of a dog, what dogs see smell and know by Alexandra Horowitz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a director and I love what I do and do what I love..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom's parents were tall blonde Swedes, my father's were little, loud Italians. Together they made me...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't know where I stand right now on this but I'm totally cool with other people's faiths.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well currently I'm attending Uni for postgrad classes. I should be starting my PHD by 2013