Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Canton, MA, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from RI, but live in Canton,...

In her own words

I am originally from RI, but live in Canton, MA now. I work in Boston. I am a very motivated / easy going person. I am often described by friends as funny, down to earth, hard working, easy to talk to, and can be shy at times (eventually warms up to people). I tend to get along with most people and love to hang out with my friends and most importantly my family. I was raised the old - fashioned way with morals as well. I would love to find someone who wants to spend time with me / take time to get to know me. I like to go out on weekends since during the week I normally just go to the gym. I am a pretty simple person. I am very easy to please. Just looking to spend time with someone and get to know someone. I am sick of guys that just want to have fun / immature for a real relationship. Also, looking for someone willing to put time and effort to get know me / who doesn't always put themselve first to hang with the guys. Guys with big egos and who r selfish r a real turn off to me. Also, someone who likes to try new things / go to new places. I like to ski in the winter time too. Bonus points if you know how to cook and are close by. Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Sports bars / college bars, beach, and a clubs once in awhile. Sport games!!! I love my family and friends. Just doing family things is fine with me.

Favorite things

Kiss 108 and 102.5 r my radio stations. Current TV shows are Greys Anatomy, Kardashians. I eat pretty much everything except I hate cheese except pizza lol

For fun

I like to go to the movies, out to eat, go shopping, sports bars, bowling, the beach. Also, I love watching the Celtics, the Red Soxs, and the Patriots. I love going to the games. Hockey is growing on me too.

Last read

The Girl on The Train



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a hospital in Boston, Ma. I take the commuter rail daily. I graduated from college in 2009 and have been there since my internship from college. I went to college in 3 years. I am not a nurse tho. I work normal business hours.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic. I went to Catholic school K-12. I do my best to try to go to church at least on holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference