








48 year old woman | Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am enjoying life.

In her own words

I am at the point in my life where I am ready to get off this roller coaster ride called "dating," hang up my military hat of 26 years and spend time with someone special. I am looking for someone who is also ready to start a friendship that desires being with someone for as long as God is going to bless us on this earth. My ideal man is a man that not only knows he wants to be King of my castle, but understands what it takes to be King and maintain the castle. An ideal date would be a picnic in the living room on Valentine's Day instead of sharing time in public. My pleasure for you is having a nice bath, rose pedals and dinner made after you've called and stated you have had a day from hell. I need a give a take friendship. Some of the qualities in a man that I hope to be blessed with is a man of honor, someone that is extremely kind, sincere, loving, not proud, one I can be proud of, joyous, endearing, patient, spiritual, faithful, phenomenal, a leader, an excellent friend, and a beautiful person from the inside out. A toned, muscular fit body does not hurt at all! I want an individual that is secure with himself and knows what he wants out of life. Be career and goal oriented. An individual that has been places and seen things and is not easily distracted. I would like to find an individual that has knowledge of the Lord above and believe in a higher power; not an overly spiritual. An affectionate man that is not afraid to express, pray for us or communicate his feelings. Me.....I am a divorce. I am neither sad nor bitter about it nor do I carry any left over baggage. My view on marriage is when you are in a relationship, you give it your all and do your best to make it work. But when you have put forth your best and it does not work or becomes unhealthy - why stay? I am not against marriage and do pray someday I will be afforded another opportunity to be with someone who respects, care, communicates, blesses our home, and have my best interest at heart as I will have his. My parents have been married 43 years and counting. I have learned from the best on how to take care of, love, respect and give a man's his own space. My friends, family and Soldiers describe me as the woman with a big heart. My ten (10) GodChildren and adopted nieces and nephews are always crying when they have to go home. I describe me as a fun loving, goal oriented, energetic and even spirited individual. I am outgoing, hardworking professional woman and Soldier. I find myself busy and on the go often because I do not have anyone at home that makes me want to race home, cook a good meal, curl up on the couch and watch a movie or the play off game or just spend time home alone with each other drinking wine, talking, enjoying life . I workout and I am looking for someone who also works out. I desire someone who is physically fit - huge turn on for me. Attraction is what normally starts off communication and remember it is also the first impression. I hoping to find someone who enjoys a walk in the park, a bike ride, hiking, and simple quality time. Should you find my pictures and profile of interest, let me know. If not, may God's richest blessing be with you on your search because you know he is still in the blessing business. JUST FOR FUN: (This was shared with me and I thought I would) Olny 55% of Pepole can raed tihs I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh?yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! fi yuo cna raed tihs, palce it in yuor porflie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have not pets, but I would like to get a dog soon.

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Cancun, Jamaica, Trinidad, Italy, and Carribean Islands


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

I love to travel. Spending time with family and friends, a good walk in the park and some days just doing nothing.

For fun

Enjoy life. I love to travel, host functions were friends, staff and their children can enjoy. I also enjoy a good shopping spree to burn off some stress. I really love running and hike, as well as work out. I like sharing quality time.

Last read

"The Conversation - How Men and Women Can Build Loving, Trusting Relationsps" Hill Harper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Deputy Program Manager / Strategic Planning & Research (Engineering Environment)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral