Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alvaram

38 year old woman | Tarrytown, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy everyday and love to laugh. I love being outside. I say what is on my mind. I believe life is very simple. People complicate it.

In her own words

Thank you for reading my profile. I enjoy being happy whether doing something fun and exciting or cooking and spending the day at home watching movies or just reading or relaxing. I enjoy walking just about anywhere. Love to stay in all day when it's rainy or snowy out - cook, nap and relax on bad weather days. Quality time with my partner is what makes me happy. Whether talking, watching tv, sports or movies. Love to cook and create new meals - would love someone that enjoys creating dishes together and enjoys good food. Also just laying in bed reading. I believe in the importance of balance, communication and compromise. I respect others space. I am genuinely passionate about things I care about. I'm outgoing and have been called funny. I am very open and always say what I'm thinking. I believe life is wonderful and there is always a reason to be nothing but happy. I consider myself to be very fortunate. I love exploring new things, am up to just about anything (within reason...) I am very much an outdoor person - whether summer, fall, spring or winter. In the summer - love the beach, pool, park...In the winter - love the slopes and walks in the brisk air. I love to travel - any destination is great.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an old cat (my childhood pet). I have a snapping turtle. Pretty much it. They are both low maintenance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants- Finalmente. Ocean house. Tropical beach locations. Relaxing locations. Historical locations.

College

Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

All music. Tv. The office, the big bang theory, two and a half men, greys anatomy, true blood, the shield, dexter, how I met your mother, the league, rules of engagement.... Seafood. Good food in general.

For fun

Outdoors Walk. BBQ. Cook. Read. Travel. Gym. Relax.

Last read

Romance and thrillers. Comedies too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference