Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-62 within 200 miles of Haines City, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for attraction and chemistry....and hope to find someone I can't live without!

In her own words

I know we learn , from every relationship we have, everyone makes bad decision or doesn't take other peoples feelings into account so, we are to learn from them, and hopefully learn from them... Life isn't easy but we should appreciate someone who makes you happy , makes you smile, and someone you can't wait to see again as soon as you can...... One problem on Match is guys complaining about distance , why be on a dating site, if you don't plan on meeting someone ..... I meet someone on here, that was amazing, it didn't work out but, hope to find that again ..... Looking to be put back on Cloud 9... Family, I have a 17 year old daughter, that's amazing and Smart, My family is big , we have our disagreements, but family sticks together.... Family is always important Now, I am open to having a Family, if I find the right person , would like to have a family with someone I love, trust and plan to spend the rest of my life with....Having children isn't a must true love is! IF your on a dating site, and you like someone make time for them .... You may think the grass is greener on the other side but, but if you take time to water your own grass it would be just as green :) What I am looking for is someone stable, who likes to laugh,who likes to have fun, someone who likes to travel, and someone that has time to balance work , family (kids) and dating, I believe you can balance it all you just need to make time , someone who likes to travel, as well as cook at home as well as romantic dinners out. If you don't have photos up don't email me sorry, I have recent pics up (from January 2015 until a month ago) have to be attracted to someone to have chemistry... in today's society, pics are a must ! Recent pics too !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Keys to visit, want to get married in Hawaii( someday) , like traveling , love warmer destination mostly:)


Indiana Business College, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love the 80's music , I like CS Miami I, Person of Interest(new show) X-Factor , Comedy Central, Walking Dead.

For fun

I like going to comedy clubs, football games, heavy weight boxing, concerts, I like all kinds of music... love the 80's ..

Last read

I like James Patterson books, and History books too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference