Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In her own words

Writing down exactly what I want or who I am in words is kind of difficult, and if I put in all out then what would we talk about on a first date? Though I will throw a few things out there to at least make sure we are somewhat compatible when we both begrudgingly meet up on a first date. Come on admit it those first dates are nerve racking! I’m an independent and strong willed woman, and sometimes to a fault. Though the older I get the more I realize these things and have learned from my mistakes in the past. I want someone who has common goals, but is different enough to bring new experiences and joy to my life. I tend to be type A, and I need someone who can be more spontaneous and take me out of my comfort zone. I need someone who can make laugh. This is probably one my top 5 qualities I want in a man. My church is a part of my life, and I'd like to find someone who has faith in their life. Like every girl I need a little romance in my life, and a guy who can be a shoulder to cry on during hard times.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Blacksburg, VA of course. I enjoy going to the bars in the fan. In the summer, I love going to the beach or the river. New Orleans is on of my Favorite cities! I try to go there every year if I can.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I like country music, but I pretty much listen to every type of music. I am currently hooked on shows like american pickers, storage wars and pawn stars. Though I am still a total girl and probably watch too much TLC. I love cooking for people.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends or family. I love college football, Go Hokies! I love visiting wineries and breweries. I also like finding fun places to go explore with my dog. When it warm I love being by the water.

Last read

I'm currently reading one of Betty White's books. I'm honestly not a huge reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Vivarium Manager
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Virginia Tech B.S. '04 and Drexel University MLAS '06