
mtm_boston

45 year old woman | Hutchinson Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
mmm…

In her own words

Dating is so much fun, isn't it? I have actually had pretty nice experiences on Match and off Match but I just haven't found the right one yet. I am obviously willing to wait ;) I'm looking for someone that I connect with, challenges me and that I respect. Confidence is a must. I want to be with someone who is happy with his career, and thinks family is important. I am grateful to have a family that get's along and knows how to have fun. finding someone who wants to travel and has an adventurous side would be ideal. I am an art director for an agency based out of Boston and Detroit, but I just recently started working remotely from Florida. I love my work, and my new flexible situation. Very excited to be out of the cold and on the beach! Happy Hour does seem to come a little early around here though :) Even though I like sports, playing golf, tennis (looking for a doubles partner), I am defintly feminine and enjoy all the girl stuff too. Romance, fashion, doing lunch, going to the spa, …I do hate writing a profile though so…I am looking for someone that loves life, and is happy with who they are as I am with myself. I like people who are not afraid to try new things. Someone who is ready for a serious relationship, that thinks it's an important part of life. Looks are less important than chemistry although attraction has to be there. Thank you for reading and best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to and loved sailing in the BVI's, Hawaii, Mexico, Whistler, B.C., Lived in Spain for a year I would love to go back. Places I would love to visit are Italy, Greece, Australia, New Zealand, Amsterdam, Singapore, Tahiti…

College

Massachusetts College of Art and Design, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love to hike, play tennis, golf, being raised in Southern California I am always trying to be outside. Love to read. Especially on a rainy day or at the beach. Love eating out, good friends, being with family Much more but i ran out of…

For fun

Play Tennis, Golf, Movies, Gathering with friends...

Last read

The Art of racing in the Rain, Beach Music, Iberia, Hawaii, Pillars of the Earth, Inferno, … A wide variety of tastes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a great job as an Art Director where I get to be creative and also have the freedom to have a flexible schedule which I have worked hard to earn. I feel very grateful to have a job that I love
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral