
runslingan

35 year old woman | Lakeport, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make Tea not War

In her own words

I just moved here and am looking for someone to hang out with, either as a friend or more. I love to take walks, go out for a beer, road trip, and explore new places. A tennis partner would be a bonus! I'm a warm and appreciative person, a "rule follower" (don't ask me why, I just naturally want to follow rather than break rules), very loyal and trustworthy, not an adrenaline-junkie, and usually have a balanced mix of complexity and simplicity. I was born in Sweden and have lived and traveled in Europe. I consider myself an introvert, which to me means that I appreciate time by myself as much as time with others, and that I don't have a great need for being around a bunch of people for long stretches of time. My job as a school district nurse keeps me busy during the work day, but I have evenings and weekends free, as well as summer and all other school breaks. I don't need a lot of expensive items or activities in order to enjoy life, although I do like to eat out and enjoy good food and drink. Witty, dry humor usually makes me laugh the most, but silly childish humor can also have me rolling. I am looking for a compassionate and playful person who does not bring a ton of drama to a situation. I am not very picky about what kind of person that is, so I'd really just like to connect with anyone who can identify with what I have written and then see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I like most music, such as dance, hip hop, bluegrass, classical, classic rock. I enjoy TV shows like Daily Show, Lost, Modern Family, Parks & Rec, The Office, 3rd Rock from the Sun, etc.

For fun

Lazy mornings, nature walks, hiking, exploring a new places, picnics, performing arts, live music, cozy pubs, travel

Last read

Spontaneous Healing by Andrew Weil. Also working on the Narnia Chronicles (C.S. Lewis).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a School Nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Swedish heritage
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral