
stable4us1971

43 year old woman | New Holstein, WI, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest,enjoy every moment your givin.

In her own words

HI there, this isnt as easy as i thought, but im willing to give it a shot. Looking to find a great companion, friend, and partner. I concider myself to be a fun, loving, energetic, and a happy go lucky individual. Im a very outgoing person, and enjoy making people laugh. I would also have to say i am responsible, devoted, strong, trustworthy, honest and am thankful for what i have! I have 3 kids 14, 16, and 22, two girls and a boy. So spending time with them is very important to me. The kind of individual i would like to meet, shall NOT be selfish, has SELF RESPECT and RESPECT for others,also loves being fun,outgoing, loving, energetic, spontanious, down to earth, easy going,(but can be alittle spicy LOL), patient, honest, romantic, and believes in communication!!!! Honesty and trust are HUGE in the kind of relationship I like to have. A man who wants his other half to be his friend, and to share amazing moments with, but still needs time to do our own things as well. Someone that is open minded to do or try things you havent. Be yourself always!!! Im looking forward to hopefully finding that special someone to laugh like crazy with, be serious with when needed, and make great memories with. Not looking for drama, head games, or emotional BS!! (P.S. To the men that dont take time to put up a picture or two, I find it unfair, u can make a judgement on my pics, but I cant on yours. so be fair and put up a pic or two.) I know there is more to a person than any and all pics people put on their profile, but as we all know, some kind of physical attraction is important. I would call it being human.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, it could be jumping in the car n just driving threw the country, or jumping on a plane to enjoy the beach and sun, Colorado for the Mt.s or to Europe for history. Just love adventure, and being a part of life.

Favorite things

I love taking motorcycle rides on nice days, watching my daughter play sports, I also enjoy going to my Zumba classes, weight lifting, running, volleyball, and kickboxing. going out to dinner, a movie either in home or out.

For fun

I like movies, brisk walks, running, I get empowered by exercising! camping, car shows, riding MY Harley, traveling, sight seeing, getting together with family, and friends. fry outs, bon fires. Im up for just about anything.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I took CNA course. Looking into going back to school to get associates to use in the medical field.