
ShesKindaTall

28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
TALL Gentlemen, oh Where art thou??? :-)

In her own words

I could not have chosen a life of mundanity even if I wanted to. I am far too fascinated with LIFE itself. I love my family, dogs, close friends, and I am continuously inspired and motivated to reach my goals. The journey so far has been absolutely wonderful! And the BEST is yet to come! I can never quite silence an inner voice of optimism. I am far too interested in what is going to happen tomorrow to fret about what went wrong yesterday. Hence, the reason why I value being around genuinely kind and positive people. I do love being in social settings, meeting new people and learning about new things. However, I am quite selective when choosing those who are closest to me. I choose to have genuine and quality based connections because I offer nothing less than my best. I am blessed to know and to have truly amazing people in my life. I enjoy creating healthy relationships and maintaining them, which is the reason why I limit my time with phonies or energy toxins if you will. For me, it is paramount to locate and interact with people who live their lives devoted to their brightest dreams, committed to their highest values, and those who express their highest form of integrity. I embrace relationships that have substance. I truly value both the ebb and flow of life because I think that doing so makes experiences a lot more meaningful. I think that sharing a sense of youthfulness, as in keeping things moving, encourages a quality bond with someone special... something genuine, unique, and honest. My passion for variety inspires me to visit new and different places. I thrive on new ideas and constant change of scene. YOU: You MUST be TALL (6'0" and above) as I LOVE to wear high heels!! And being 5'10" plus high heels... you do the math! :-) You must have a clear sense of values, morals and integrity, all of which are of primal importance--a foundation based on kindness and respect. Family oriented is a plus! Old fashioned with a new age twist! Someone that knows who and what they want out of life-- If you think you can, you can! If you think you can't, you're probably right. I appreciate a person who has a unique passion for something. Someone who enjoys going out to different places. I also value a good sense of humor, as I myself love to laugh and effortlessly make others laugh as well. I like GENUINE people. People with substance, with a mind, and a heart of their own. I also appreciate someone who stays healthy, fit, exercises and takes care of their body, as I thrive on proactive health and fitness myself. I do also find and appreciate special things in individuals that sometimes go unnoticed by other people. All in all, I truly believe in life’s unexpected gifts!... and hopefully you do too!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love spending time with my dogs-- they are the most joyful, pure, and genuinely loving little things alive!! They really are an essential part of my life. They bring me so much joy! :-)

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Love rollerblading on the beach!

For fun

I truly enjoy spending quality time with family and close friends: my beautiful mother especially, my awesome father as well.. I adore my parents! :-) I enjoy doing anything new, relaxing, fun, and exciting! Cozy restaurants, lounges, new places, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal State Fullerton