Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pamela0512

47 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, United States | Seeking men 37-51 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Virtuous woman available for Boaz

In her own words

I am a Single Christian woman who is open to meeting my Significant Other online. I am an artist and enjoy having fun in everything that I do. I am making myself available for the man that God has for me. My friends describe me as a social butterfly, I never meet a stranger, and I would agree! I enjoy some outdoor activities (I don't like bugs lol), concerts, plays, hikes, but I also enjoy the simple things, sitting and watching planes take off and arrive, people watching, hand holding and time well spent. I don't waiver on what I believe spiritually, and I know what I want. The man that is looking for me is God fearing, active in the church, loving, enjoys working out, an Alpha male, but not domineering, he knows what he wants and doesn't waste time making it happen.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the islands: Bahamas, Cancun, St. Thomas, St. Croix, St. Kitts. I also enjoy quaint and quiet places too!

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is hang out with my nieces pieces! Movies that I enjoy: love stories, action and comedy. I love going to concerts, jazz (Najee, Maysa, Incognito), grown up R&B (Will Downing, India Arie, Kem).

For fun

In my free time, I'm down for just about anything fun! Maybe going to a street fair, taking a weekend trip to Myrtle Beach, or dinner and a movie.

Last read

I'm working on getting certified as a Health Coach, so right now, that's what I'm reading. If I were to have leisure time, I enjoy reading Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, Walter Beasley and John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Having recently been laid off, I'm going back to my roots-entrepreneurship. I've owned my photography business for over 15years, I'm an author and motivational speaker and now I'm working on starting a new business in the health & fitness industry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My spiritual life is incredibly important, and my ideal significant other would feel the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral