








48 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet my mr. Right

In her own words

I am big hearted, fun to be around I love to laugh and I have a great personality( Literally I do) :) I have several references!!!LOL you too will find out if you find me interesting. I try not to take life to seriously, I am energetic, I love music and use to dance. I always take pride in the way I look, I have curves in all the right places a "few" need work,I love watching movies and snuggling. there is lots more things to say but will save them for mr. right to get to know me. Im looking for a good guy, no games or drama need apply, I feel when you meet the right person there is chemistry & butterflies for that someone Im looking for. Im looking for a man who also has a big heart, is honest, trustworthy, smart and fun to be with, likes to joke around, not take life seriously, someone who will keep me smiling and laughing who wants to explore & learn new things. likes to travel, go to sporting events, someone who likes a nice & tidy home, likes snuggling watching movies who is romantic and loves to make a woman happy. Someone who likes to be a kid ( "not literally" but have fun like one).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am a huge animal lover.

Political views


Favorite things

love will smith movies, katie perry,alicia keys,pink,jennifer lopez,criminal of my favorite things to eat is spaghettie.

For fun

i like to hang out with friends, cruise the antique stores and i love watching movies at home.

Last read

i am not a huge book reader mostly read magazines on fitness and beauty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
worked @ temp agency..variety of different jobs....was in housekeeping at the ymca it was a fun job with beautiful surroundings.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
im catholic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
im catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
i didnt complete high school but I did go back and get my G.E.D...