
DinaBeena

29 year old woman | Holbrook, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured Nothing gained...

In her own words

About me? Well, I'm very spontaneous, Outgoing, gravitate towards adventure, Passionate about life and my interpretation of Living, Sort of sarcastic, superstitious, Optimistic, outgoing, thoughtful, hard headed, Love to think outside the box, in love with any and everything dealing with the Arts, I feel like the cat lady of dogs.. though I don't own any dogs anymore I still have about 100 photos of my last two. Ok maybe like 30, and I still show them lol. Love jet skiing, I tend to laugh at the craziest things, Beaches are my kryptonite, Been learning how to swim for the past 2 years.. don't judge me. Been living this Nomad life (Flight Attendant) for the past 6 and kind of want a change of pace, But darn it it's hard to give up the travel. Needless to say, I'm kind of a peoples person and can pretty much adapt to any situation.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

France, Jamaica, Dubai, Ibiza, Dominican Republic, Williamsburg Brooklyn, Meatpacking district, Lower east side, Cali, my couch

College

Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I love old school R and B, reggae, Jazz, Old soul music, a lot of 70's music lol really weird. Like shows like, homeland, sons of anarchy, shameless, revenge, and my old time fav; Law and order SVU and Criminal minds.

For fun

I love going to live basketball/football games. Definitely the girl in a dress or skirt, cheering on her team. Also love having drinks or dinner at some random cozy spot in the city, love to laugh, Jet skiing, going paint balling, museums, live shows

Last read

The newspaper. Can't tell you the last book I read, You may form a not so good impression of me lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a Flight Attendant/ Aspiring Actress
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Dominican and Jamaican. Yep, wild mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. In Psychology. Also studied acting.