
Ddancer96

47 year old woman | Venice, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 25 miles of Nokomis, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet!

In her own words

I love dancing, the beach, sunsets, yoga, and I attempt to live a mostly healthy lifestyle. I like to cook healthy meals and I am at times more vegetarian however tofu not so much! I love to boat and kayak and it has been too long! I really enjoy trying new things and going new places and meeting new people. I would love to be able to travel more. I like most kinds of music especially positive uplifting music. I LOVE to laugh and when I am not laughing at anything and joking then I know something is seriously out of balance with my life. I can stop being positive so laughing and having some fun are very important to me. Sometimes people just don't get my sense of humor so I am trying to make it a little more obvious. Honesty, respect, trust, communication, laughter, integrity, and a spiritual connection are very important to me and treating others the way you would want to be treated - the golden rule -remember that one! I would love to meet someone who inspires me to be a better person. I plan on having my own nonprofit one day= I haven't figured out the details. I just know our system is broken and has been and our society is lacking love and connection because the focus is on the money god and fear. How else can we have a society that lets its people go homeless, hungry, and without medical care? There is no love in that at all. So, I would love to be blessed with more to be able to give more. I always wanted children and I wasn't blessed with them. I worked with kids and the disaabled a lot in social services and education. I am spiritual and believe in God and Jesus and I open to a lot of different ideas yet not much for organized business or I mean religion. I can be Agnostic at times if I read the newspaper or watch the news! I haven't joined this yet however if you are interested among the plenty you can fish for me at beadancer :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I haven't had my own dog in much too long however I am fortunate to always be covered in dog hair as I always have roommates with dogs or I am an aunt to many dogs! My newest pet is an awesome boxer named George.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

laughing, dancing, yoga, beach, boating, kayaking, gardening, music, learning new things and meeting new people

For fun

My favorite things are tops

Last read

Probably was the Bible and no, I'm not talking cover to cover! I read a lot more online than books - storage is less of a challenge!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Very eclectic yet varies between Christian and spiritual. I am going to a Unity church and love it however its different than most churches I have gone to so an adjustment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral