Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lovebuge13

38 year old woman | Manorville, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I am a genuine, caring, and loyal woman...

In her own words

Hello there! Thanks for checking out my profile! Let me tell you a little bit a out myself. I am a 38 years old and live in Manorville. I keep busy as an Occupational Therapist Assistant and have a trade as a Cosmetologist. I am kinda that person who is always doing something productive whether it be working, cooking or hobbies I am always doing something. I have a fun sense of humor and am quick witted. I really enjoy history, especially Long Island's. I can be pretty sarcastic (I can give it out and take it) and try not to take life too seriously. I am very out-doorsy meaning I am outside anytime I can. During the warmer months you will usually find me at the beach, biking, swimming, or exploring some nature trail. In the cooler months I am a big fan of the vineyards, apple, pumpkin picking and just plain driving anywhere to explore different places. As for a significant other, I am looking for someone who appreciates the little things in life. Someone who loves me for who I am and what our life is together. Simple couch cuddling, cooking together, taking an outside adventure, day trips to nowhere or just laughing at a dopey movie are what Im looking for.... Chemisty!! So if you are not too faint-hearted, laugh like the devil and enjoy life... You never know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 very lovable dogs. They really act like cats to be honest. My little one is dead so I've become fluent in sign language.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key west.. big fan!! NYC, vineyards, Greenport.

Favorite things

I love pretty much all music, but country is a little off my radar. I am a big Ranger and Jets fan. I love to cook. You can ask anyone who knows me about my fondue. And I love to be active biking, beach, and anything outside when I can

For fun

I like to keep a balance with what I do with my spare time. I enjoy going to nice dinners or go to the city and I balance it out with staying home making jams (yes, I know corny) and being creative. I am ok with alone time. Lol

Last read

Currently reading James Patterson's the first to die.. I didn't read his books in order for some reason..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference