Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WldBlueyes45

47 year old woman | Lake Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR SOMEONE GENUINE....

In her own words

I am looking for someone genuine. There's nothing more disappointing when you have a perception of someone you meet just to find out their respect for women have failed every aspect of moral standards. I am looking for a partner that is willing to take the time to get to know me. I'm perfectly fine with taking things slow because God forbid you try to focus on one girl at a time with all the options out there. However, I am NOT into serial dating. I know how to be faithful emotionally and physically and treat a man, but it has to be mutual. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I try to always have a smile on my face, be positive and optimistic because life is too short to dwell on the negative. I believe that honesty and communication is a big factor when forming a relationship. Its simple and can lead to a lifetime of happiness. I am in a very happy place in my life and would like to find someone to share it with. I am very active, take care of myself and am looking for the same in my partner. I enjoy life's many adventures including wineries, live music especially outside parks, hiking, riding bikes, taking walks, weekend trips, antique shops, art museum and meeting new people. I don't watch a lot of television but there are some things I like to watch. All my pictures are current. If you have any questions or would like to chat please send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have discovered that I absolutely love the atmosphere of vineyards. I have fallen in love with Blue Sky Vineyard in Illinois and plan on returning soon. There are many more I would love to see...I need a companion though..:)

College

Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Making someone smile, Holding hands, a glass of wine, a nice fire and good conversation, cooking with my partner, laughter, dusk on a warm summer evening, toes in the sand, a good movie, first kisses, little surprises and hearing "Mommy I Love You"

For fun

I'm open to anything but I enjoy visiting places I have never been to just to try it once or twice if I like it. I believe that its not what your doing that makes it fun, its who you are with.

Last read

I really wish I had time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised a Catholic but I turned toward Christianity later in life. I do not attend church regularly, although my mother would like to see me go. :) However I try to treat others as I would like to be treated and do the right thing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference