
nursecyn212

40 year old woman | Massapequa Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please no dbags or thugs

In her own words

I really must admit I have no talent when it comes to writing about myself. I am much more witty in person. But here goes...I'm a silly fun to be around kid at heart. I can be a little sarcastic. I'm a smart confident chick but don't take myself too seriously. I have a lot of energy and am not afraid to try new things. I'm told I'm super caring. I love doing sweet things for the important people in my life. I can be a wise ass sometimes. I can take it as well, definitely have no problem laughing at myself. I'm looking for a fun guy with a great, no amazing sense of humor and a big heart but someone who will also challenge me. And a great kisser is a must. Who doesn't want someone they can be silly with? I don't like drama, and don't need to be the center of attention. I am a family oriented girl and would like that in a guy as well. I love to dress up and go out big as much as hanging at home cuddling on the couch. And definitely a manly guy with a good strong handshake, I still want to feel like I'm the woman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a super sweet dog, a little crazy but sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, most places in the city really, Italy, Las Vegas, any beach

College

Molloy College, Rockville Centre, NY

Favorite things

I love to cook. I think I'm pretty good but have had a few mishaps.

For fun

Dinner with friends, lounges, watching any sporting event. I really enjoy running. Finishing the NYC marathon was an awesome experience and hope to do it again this year. Traveling anywhere.

Last read

Rollingstone, The Fountainhead, the Peoples History, too many James Patterson novels, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell , the back of a cereal box. I'll read anything apparently



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and I love it! Well most days. It has it's moments like anything else. I feel like I've seen it all. Nothing shocks me. I've definitely see people at their worst and it keeps life in perspective.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference