
FunNPersonable

29 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Santa Cruz and looking to meet you!

In her own words

I moved from Lake Tahoe to Santa Cruz 4 months ago. So far I am really enjoying calling this home, meeting new people, exploring new places, and being closer to family and friends in the Bay Area. I am a friendly person that enjoys having fun, being active outdoors, attending sporting events and concerts, BBQs or dinners at home with friends, and some evenings relaxing on the couch. I have a great career as a physician assistant and just transitioned from orthopedic surgery to emergency medicine. I am really excited about the excitement in the ER, but also the schedule to be able to have more of a work/life balance. I feel like things are going really well in my life and would like to find someone to share it with. You: - Enjoy spending time with friends - Family is important to you - Enjoy watching and/or attending sporting events (Bay area teams, especially Niners, Giants, Sharks a plus) - Enjoy getting outdoors for hikes, running, walks, hanging out at the beach or the cliffs, surfing, snowboarding or skiing, camping - Enjoy attending live music concerts - Are up to road trips to Tahoe or along the California coast - including the occasional last minute trip - Enjoy traveling - Can make me laugh - Are okay with some weekend evenings at home relaxing with a good dinner and a movie or a good book. - Have goals or dreams for life - Caring and respectful If you can say yes to at least 7 of these send me a message, it'd be great to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New to Santa Cruz so not sure yet, so far I'd say crow's nest is a great spot, as is hanging out on the cliffs enjoying this beautiful place. Away from Santa Cruz I love Lake Tahoe, Sonoma or Healdsberg, Pismo Beach, Santa Barbara.

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, watch sports - especially niners and giants, listen to music or attend live music shows, walk or run along the cliffs, hiking

Last read

For fun...The Art of Racing in the Rain, State of Wonder. For work and general interest...orthopedic books and journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant in Emergency Medicine at a hospital in San Jose
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference