
Emma04

28 year old woman | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well.

In her own words

I work hard to reach my goals. I love to be active playing sports, rock climbing, and running. I am a Christian and am looking for someone who shares similar values. I am straight-forward and don't believe in playing games in relationships. True respect is important, and I try to see other people's perspectives. My “to do” list includes sky diving, traveling in Europe, and learning a second language. I am affectionate and loyal to my family and friends. The small "gentlemanly" gestures matter to me. I'm looking for someone who will share adventures and have fun with me. It is important that they share my values, as well as have their own goals in life. If you would like to talk, send me a note. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I absolutely love dogs! I owned a beautiful, long-haired German Shepherd until I started college and would love to get another German Shepherd, Yellow Lab, or Golden Retriever some day. Cats are nice to have around as well.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places, hmmm . . . I love any place that's beautiful: the ocean, Mt. Rainier, river rapids, or a city skyline. Just to hang out, I love downtown Seattle, Bellevue, or small cute towns. In the world, I prefer Austria, Italy, & the Carribean.

College

University of Washington, Tacoma, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

My tastes are diverse, and I enjoy many things. My iPod's "favorite" list includes Pink, Kenny Chesney, Gershwin, & Eminem. As for TV shows, I enjoy crime, legal, action, & always "Friends". I love pizza, steak, mediterrean, & gourmet cuisine.

For fun

My free time is a mix of indoor and outdoor, being active and relaxing. I regularly run and hike. When possible, my weekends involve friends, sports games, ballets, movies (guy & chick flicks), museums (flight or art), rock climbing, or reading.

Last read

The last books I've read . . . the Hunger Games trilogy. I know that's probably a lot of people's answer lately, but I was curious, and I found them intriguing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian household and have gone to Baptist and non-denominational churches. I believe that Jesus Christ is my savior, but I do not believe that there is only one way everyone should live their life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral