Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brwneyed1968

46 year old woman | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A witty woman is a treasure, a witty beauty is a power." - George Meredith

In her own words

October 22nd UPDATE: WOW, thank you SO much for the outpouring of responses. I'm overwhelmed- truly! If I don't have an opportunity to respond to you personally, just know how flattered and humbled I am that you've shown an interest. While I'm not quite ready to remove my profile, I'm going to focus my efforts interacting with those that I share mutual interests with and see if there is a connection to be made. I wish you the best in your search! My life is very full and an incredible journey that continues to be a sheer adventure, that I look forward to every day. I feel very blessed, and content with the life I've created for myself and if it's meant to be, would love to share it with someone truly special. I'm now sincerely giving online dating a full on effort. I've been rather content to continue life as I am, but I do want someone special to share life with, so I think I should make myself more accessible, no? ;) I enjoy the art of conversation and pleasantries that edify that which is noble, good and just. I truly enjoy the company of those who are happy, kind, sincere and who have a genuine concern for others. Who enjoy being the best they can be. Not as much to esteem oneself above others, but to do all things to show our love for one another, and to make every moment a meaningful one. To strive to be a light to others in all that we do. Life should be filled with joy, laughter, love, family and friends. These are true treasures in the earth. I enjoy being on the go, and look for opportunities to travel both for business and pleasure. My favorite place to be is either in the air or on the water. I love to see the beauty in the world and live as the locals do. FYI- I serve in GOP leadership and I'm actively involved in Public Policy Advocacy. I'm very family oriented, and a full-time parent to my 6 & 8 yr olds. I haven't really attempted dating with children, but my schedule is such, we can perhaps begin by meeting for coffee, lunch, etc... and we can grow from there. If things develop, I will love your children as my own and I expect the same. Authenticity is key in connecting with someone successfully. Strength, compassion, voice, smile, eyes and kindness are all qualities I find endearing. I'm very thoughtful and romantic, and while I know life has its moments and can present challenges, I choose to look at each day as an opportunity and look for the good in all things. If you tire of positive energy and a "can do" attitude, I wish you the best! I enjoy an active, healthy lifestyle. Eating naturally and exercise, I like spontaneity, road trips, unique hotels, thunderstorms, hiking and being near, on or in the water. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach or anywhere on the water. New York, D.C., Seattle (PNW), Chicago, La Jolla, Santa Barbara, Nappa,Gulf Coast, Sundance, Farmer's Market, Small town squares,home with my two little ones and anywhere with my two grown sons.

Favorite things

Unique/rare, Orchids, Frank Lloyd Wright, Mid-Century modern,Genealogy,Jazz, Bonobo, Sting, Eagles, Beatles, Jack Johnson,Rachmaninoff, Technicolor, long kisses, love notes, siestas, thunderstorms, thoughtfulness, meaningful conversations, snuggling.

For fun

Travel, Boating, Flying, Hiking, Cooking, Reading, Creative Writing, Song Writing, Philanthropic/Charitable events, Theatre, Live Music Venues, time with family/friends, photography.I rarely ever drink, but I'm well versed in wine.

Last read

Non-fiction, classic literature. I'm constantly reading anything on the tiny house movement, custom home designs, re-purposing and self reliance, art that inspires.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a cuvee of Scot/Irish/Cherokee on my Dad's side, and Thai/Arabic/Italian on my Mom's. I enjoy genealogy.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Methodist/Episcopal. I believe our relationship with God is personal. I'm a very spiritual being, but not caught up in a specific doctrine. I am not interested in proselytizing anyone. I respect other beliefs and support freedom of religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral