Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fenton, MO, United States | Seeking men 35-54 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll find me snuggled deep in the woods. Or will you?

In her own words

I work hard and play hard. I enjoy life, being outdoors with my animals, on the trail and in my garden. I like photography, misc arts and crafts, being with my friends and adventuring with my mule in the woods. I'm hoping to meet someone who enjoys doing some of the things I do and will maybe introduce me to new adventures. Recently I went on my first float trip and had a great time (hit every rock and tree in the river but had a great time doing it) I have two adult children, one recently got out of the USMC and is now in college and the other is leaving college to see the world with the Navy. I lead a pretty quiet life and prefer to be working in my yard/barn. I don't hang out in bars (doesn't mean I don't like to visit them) I'm just not a regular. I know very little about sports (but I'm willing to learn). I know a lot about animals, I've had so many different types but my favorite are my horses, especially my mule "Cindy" and my dogs. If you don't like animals or only kinda like them, keep on looking. I'm looking for a friend to adventure with and I like a man who can work with their hands and their brains. I like country boys! If your favorite pastime is sitting in front of the tv then please pass me by. I have a tv and I dust it off occasionally. To me reality is going outside and experiencing life and I don't need to sit and watch it on the tv. I'd love to find a country boy who doesn't mind a woman who spends a lot of time working in the dirt. One who will take me fishing, hiking, riding or just hang out over a bonfire. Looking for a mt man type with a side of peter pan/ pirate with a heart of gold.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Other

I will always have my critters! Dogs,horses, cats... Love em all! Currently I am working with my 7 month old filly who was recently weaned.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being in the woods (usually on horseback). But I live in the woods and spend most of my time home in my garden or at my neighbors hanging out. I like antique malls and junk stores.

Favorite things

My kids, family, friends, mule, garden, job.

For fun

Anything outdoors! Riding my horses, Botanical gardens, 3-D movies especially IMAX. New Hampshire which is where I'm from, beaches, mountains, anywhere beautiful.

Last read

The Christmas Sweater, by Glenn Beck The Harry potter series (so that I would understand the final movie and my daughter wouldn't have to explain it to me in the theater) The Outport people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job and all of my clients. I test hearing and fit hearing aids so I spend a lot of time with some very interesting people. I believe you get a little bit smarter as you get older and I try to learn something new from all of my patients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in god and I try to be the best person I can be. I treat others the way I'd like to be treated
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference