
JaNelly18

29 year old woman | Grants, NM, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is crazy beautiful; enjoy it!

In her own words

Ohhh you just have to love bios lol. First and foremost, I try my best to live life as drama free as possible. I'm outgoing and spontaneous. I am honest and I expect nothing but the same in return. I have no jealousy issues and try to see it as - during daily activities I am going to come in contact with the opposite sex. Whether it be for a moment or an entire day, it happens, as well as for my partner. Trust is a must, in order for any type of relationship to work. If there is any doubt at all, that is where communication comes in. It is key and essential to have both, I believe. I am hard-working and very determined. I am loyal and reliable. I love making others smile, I try! I love staying in but I'm open to also going out. I like to think and have been told by many that I have a good heart and am passionate about life and family. I will stand by you through thick and thin and only hope for the same in return. I am looking for friendship first, if something more develops out of that than that would be great. I love watching movies, shopping, watching all sports, watching reality t.v, helping others, listening to music, collecting movies: new and old, talking, laughing, sleeping, surfing the web, photography of myself and others, traveling, and pilenty more. I'm grateful for my parents and life in general. Without my parents, I wouldn't exist and I love life because it has proven numerous times that it is far too short to take for granted. I'm independent but that doesn't mean I dont want to be loved and have a life partner to share life with. Im a single mom to a 4 year old boy, full time student and Operation Iraqi Freedom Veteran. I have my Associate of Arts degree as well as an Associate of Criminal Justice degree. I am currently in the process of a Bachelor degree in Social Work. My daily life consists of mommy duties, school work, and the gym. I love to work out, so meeting someone with the same interests as me would be great! If you are interested...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have one small dog and one betta. Our dogs name is Pumkin and she is 8 years old. She is a mini Doberman Pincsher/Chihuahua mix.

College

New Mexico State University–Grants, Grants, NM

Favorite things

Working out, Zumba, criminal justice, spending time with my son, other family, and friends, rain, most food, music and movies....soo much more.

For fun

i am openminded, outgoing, spontaneous, and i like to try anything at least once. i love water and adventures!

Last read

Readings for school. Criminal Justice, Spanish, and Human Sexuality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time mom and student. Working on my Bachelors degree now :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Albuquerque, New Mexico.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I'm catholic but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I graduated high school in 2003. I started attending college in 2010 and have since received two associate degrees and I am currently working on a Bachelor degree.