
Lookn4MrRight33

34 year old woman | Madison, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to connect

In her own words

His Queen: I am a lover of my Lord & Savior. I seek Him on a daily basis. I am a little shy at first meeting someone, but eventually open up. I love to learn from others. I'm a very genuine person that is seeking the same. Just talk to me... I'm layers of fun and excitement but loyal and faithful. I love to laugh and enjoy new things in life. I really just want to feel the love I give reciprocated.A lady that is honest about what she wants and ready to settle down and share our lives. I am definitely a romantic, I believe in the old fashion values of dating, long talks and long walks, texting is great but I want hear your voice, a pic is good but I want to feel you, to smell you, I need something of you to linger in me. I am by no means a perfect person, but I am loyal and loving. I give my all to my partner and hope he will do the same. I love to laugh, dining out, long walks, sunrises, sunsets, weekend getaways, travel, and spend time with my family. I'm looking for second set of foot prints to travel through life with. I'm seeking a friend that has a genuine spirit, who is willing to grow and learn about one another slowly and deeply. I can't go down the entire life's checklist of 'yes' and 'no; that would take forever, all I can say is we will know when our souls interact. My King: Someone that is fearfully of his God. Our Father is the source of his life and he realize that and work his hardest to do whats right by his Father, family, and himself. Someone who shows the utmost respect to his queen. Someone who will love his queen unconditionally. Someone who love me from the inside out. Someone who is not afraid to express his feelings....lovable and affectionate. Someone who will make love to not only my body but my mind and soul also. Someone who is at the point in their life where they are tired of playing these boy/girlfriend games. Someone who is ready to settle down and be with one woman. Someone who will be willing to grow into one.....til death do us apart, taking it slow getting to know one another.....likes, dislikes, fears, desires, goals, etc. Husband, provider, lover, friend....soul mate. He recognize and acknowledge me as his black beautiful queen and I am & will always be the apple of his eye....flaws and all. Someone who know that I am a working process as well as himself and that we both have flaws but our love will be so strong that over the years and through constant work to make our relationship/marriage stronger, we will learn to work through our problems/disagreements, communicating along the way our feelings, emotions, and ways to resolve it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Ms. Kittys, Limelight, Baileys, Hard Times

College

Volunteer State Community College, Gallatin, TN

Favorite things

I am a super fan of Tyler Perry.....movies, plays, sitcoms, The Color Purple, Clueless, The First 48, Dateline on ID, Who the Bleep Did I Marry, Hell Kitchen, Keyshia Cole, Monica, Fantasia, Usher, Joe, Tyrese

For fun

drinking & listening to music, I like to go shopping at flea markets, thrift stores, n yard sales....always looking for a bargain, bowling, prefer a movie at home but will go see a good new release, singing/karaoke, tryna/experimenting wit new ideas

Last read

Francis River Redeeming Love.....exactly book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am currently in the childcare field working as an in home childcare provider....looking to venture off into other avenues in the near future
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My God is the source of my life. He is the only man I need until the day I am united with my king. His Word is the fuel and understanding I need to be able to maneuver through life. He keeps me in perfect peace and daily I will praise him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral