








40 year old woman | Kingston, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! And thanks for liking my pic enough to check out my personality. :D I'm torn between listing a catalogue entry of all my attributes and shortcomings or a flowery narrative on what an awesome person I am. ;D I'm also torn between blunt, this is me, take it or leave it or enticing you to get to know me before laying it all on the table. I think I'm going to start with, I have a bunch of pics. They're all pretty clear, close up pics. If you like my pics, we're halfway there, so send me a message. It's much easier to get to know me by talking rather than reading a one-sided dissertation. Plus I tend to ramble when there's no one around to stop me. So stop me. :D The worst that can happen is I won't respond. :) It's also hard for me to make the first move so I won't message you, I'll wink. If I wink, I'm interested. Please message me! :D I am currently separated but it's been almost two years. The divorce is in the works. No worries there. I have 2 awesome kids. I specifically CHOOSE to work from home so I can raise them myself and not put them in daycare. I see a lot of profiles listing all the stuff people like to do and then, oh and I don't mind staying in once in a while. I have to say, though I too love getting out and doing things, it's just not feasible for me to be away from home every night. It would defeat the purpose of working from home if I started getting a babysitter at night so I could go out. Not to mention I actually enjoy being home. Even if I had an ex who took his kids, I wouldn't go prowling bars for a date which is why I'm trying the online arena. :) As far as activities go, I'm not the rigid, formal event type. I don't play sports or run marathons. Outdoors I enjoy walking, taking my kids to the park, swimming, mini golf, among other things. Indoors I love dancing, I don't care how good my partner is as long as you're willing to get out there and move around :D, and I love music. I almost always have something on. I also like to read (I know, solo) and I like to cook with other people. Going out to eat is always nice, movies – enh – too loud and you can't talk, and what else is there really to do in the valley? I'm always open to suggestion and will try almost anything once. Other than work, kids, and housework, my most time-consuming activity is my writing. I've always written poetry and random thoughts, but I recently ventured into the realm of full-length novels. I am trying to complete my first. It is definitely a labor of love. Personality-wise, I'm a glass half full, look on the bright side realist. I'm pretty sarcastic, but in a fun teasing way. Generally I'm on the witty side of funny. If you 'get' my sense of humor you'll love me, if not I'll probably annoy the poop out of you. :D I'll make fun of myself as quickly, if not more so, than others, but I can't pass up those 'you walked right into it' opportunities. I'm very easy-going. The only thing that really upsets me is rudeness. I greatly appreciate manners and firmly believe chivalry should not be dead. ;D I can be very silly, playful, goofy, but I also own my home, pay all the bills, and all that other responsible 'grown-up' stuff. ;) So that's me, for starters. Overnite delivery possible, babysitter permitting. Batteries not included. ;P As for what I'm looking for, I don't have a type or a checklist or anything like that. As long as you're pleasant and not the angry/miserable/fml type, hit me up. Let's see if we hit it off. :D Sooo, if you like what you've read I'd love to hear from you, if not, good luck! I hope you find what you're looking for, and Have a Great Day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Dragons, fairies, vampires, candles, thunderstorms, coffee, wine, writing, reading, listening to music, singing, dancing...

For fun

Movies, socializing, country drives, watching thunderstorms, wine tours, picnics...

Last read

Deadly Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral