Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Paper_Flowers13

26 year old woman | Greenwood, SC, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't bite... hard ;) Looking for fun, friendship, laughter, and hopefully a romance, too!

In her own words

I'm a 25 year old southern girl, born and raised in SC. I’ve never lived anywhere other than SC, but I do love to travel. I’ve been to several states and a few places out of the country. I love the beach and the mountains and try to take a trip at least once a year. As much as I loved all the places I’ve visited, I think my favorite place might just be Disney World. I guess I’m a bit obsessed with all things Disney. ^-^ I graduated from a small liberal arts college in 2010 with a bachelor's of science in biology. Since then, I’ve been working in a genetics lab as a molecular technologist. I’m very thankful that I was able to get a job (and one that I enjoy) so quickly out of college. I’m not much of a sports fan, but I don’t mind if you are as long as that's not all you love or want to talk about! I’m also not the most athletic person, but I do like to get outside and try new things. Even if I’m not good at something, I at least try! I’ve been trying to do better about exercising. Right now, I go to the gym at least twice a week, mostly taking Zumba classes which are both fun and challenging! I love to cook and try new recipes. I think if I were to ever have a drastic career change, it would be because I take off to culinary school and become a chef! The Food Network is almost always playing on my TV. I especially love the show Chopped. I’m friendly, intelligent, hard working, determined, and often times a perfectionist. I'm very trustworthy and I've been told I'm a great listener and easy to get along with. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, is also trustworthy, honest, and intelligent. I want someone who has similar interests and can be both my lover and best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two cats (Allie and Widdle), a cockalier (Cocker / Cavalier King Charles Spaniel mix, Lily), two leopard geckos (Deedee and DoDo), and two bearded dragons (Narcissa and Bellatrix).

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach and to the mountains. Downtown Greenville (Falls Park) is also nice.

College

Erskine College, Due West, SC

Favorite things

Movies (Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, DISNEY, Shawshank Redemption), TV shows (Lost, Revenge, Andy Griffith Show, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, the Walking Dead), Music (Evanescence, Linkin Park, Adele, Rihanna, Oldies, etc)

For fun

I love to read, listen to music, watch movies, cook, be with friends, shop, and travel. I love taking vacations, especially Disney World! I like going out to have fun, but also enjoy a quiet evening in bundled in blankets while watching a movie!

Last read

I've recently finished the five "A Song of Ice and Fire" books. I'm not sure what I'll read next since I have to wait on book six to be released.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral