Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New Bern, NC, United States | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles of Elizabethtown, KY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll kick your butt on the golf course then make you dinner in the same day ;)

In her own words

Hey I'm Sarah! I'm a Physician Assistant in emergency medicine in Elizabethtown, KY but looking to move to North Carolina in the next few months. I feel a little limited in this small town when it comes to dating or finding a successful, fun man and I'm ready for a change in location. I have a weird work schedule but lots of time off and I like to live it up as much as I can anytime I'm not at work. My 2 favorite past times are golfing and fishing. I played golf competitively through college and love to play different courses across the area. Fishing is just fun and relaxing and I love taking my fishing kayak out on the water. It's relaxing, good exercise and super fun. I would really like to find a guy who shared some of my interests because I love being outside! Im also open to tons of activities and will try anything new at least once! Im moving out of Kentucky mainly to get a much more mild winter so I can be active outside most of the year! I'm very open minded and flexible, not to say that I can't be stubborn at times like anyone else. I'm a huge UK fan, which may be an issue for all the tarheel guys out there :) Ultimately I just want a kind and considerate yet manly man. Send me a message if you're interested in knowing more! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love local, low-key places with lots of beer choices, where I can hear people talk, and live music is always fun! Favorite places in Lexington: Beer Trappe, Country Boy brewery, Henry Clay Pub House, Pazzo's, Drakes, Bluegrass Tavern


Bellarmine University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I love good music and a lot of different types. I love getting together with friends and having drinks, going to dinner, and nights out on the town occasionally!

For fun

For fun I get together with friends, go out for dinner/drinks, bike, jog, hike, play golf, play tennis. All depends on the weather but I try to be an active person. Nothing's better than a lazy sunday watching Netflix or movies occasionally, as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in biology from Bellarmine, Masters from UK!