
Hello_Cakes

28 year old woman | Jeffersonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn to find happiness in every moment.

In her own words

I never seem to stop going. I have an active life with my children. We love the outdoors and spend most of our free time outside. My favorite place to be in a new campground or state park of some sort. I'm a leader in my son's cub scout pack and spend quite a bit of time organizing events for it. I find I'm able to enjoy myself and have fun doing just about anything. I love to learn new things. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. God is big in my life and I'm looking for someone who will grow in their faith with me. I'm looking for someone who fits in with my lifestyle. I've no intention of ever moving from this area. My family lives here and we have a family business here, ( and I just bought my house). I want someone to come home to everyday and who will laugh when I make dumb jokes. I have a quirky sense of humor and tend to be a little sarcastic. I love to have fun. Sometimes I'm outgoing and sometimes I'm shy. I want someone who understands me and accepts me the way I am. I see my parents play board games together at night, I see my Papaw look at my Memee with love and appreciation. I want to grow old with someone who respects the sacrament of marriage and understands it's not always going to be easy, but is willing to work together to make it better.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Spring Mill In front of a fire, by myself with a book or with friends/family On a boat Hiking

Favorite things

I like country and christian music. I'm not much on TV shows, but I do love NCIS. I love to bake just about anything.

For fun

I love watching movies, hiking, being outdoors, shopping (ahem... I am female), crafting. I love to bake. When I'm stressed I bake... a lot or clean. Sometimes both. Haven't burned anything lately so that's gotta be a good sign.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for my family's company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral