
queenb815

43 year old woman | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simply complex

In her own words

While waiting for my glamour shots, I’m going to try to catch your attention by writing something original here. I’m sexy, down to earth and I love to have fun. Haha. If you didn’t get my dry sense of humor, I don’t think we’re a match and wish you luck in your search. I’m looking for someone that can discuss anything, sharing everything but completely comfortable with doing nothing. Though having the finer things in life is nice, I don’t believe who you are is determined by what you own. I’m not perfect and I don’t expect perfection but I do expect the followings: 1) Since I didn’t post my best airbrushed picture, I expect you to have a recent picture of your own. And when I say recent, I don’t mean your high school pictures from 20 years ago. It's only fair. 2) No drama or lies! This include but not limited to your height, weight and marital status. I consider myself attractive when the sunlight hits me at just the right angle, smart enough to count pass 10 with my shoes still on, and independent enough to purchase my own house without the help of my sugar daddy. I love music! It ranges anywhere from Eminem to Breaking Benjamin – go figures. I’m playful and lighthearted and looking for someone that attracts me physically and emotionally. Mentally and financially stable are a must. So, if you’re a man and not a boy and owns a tie but can also change my oil, say hi. I will not ask you to hold my purse or buy tampons but you are comfortable watching a chick flick without feeling your manhood is somehow diminished. (Bonus pts – What is a homonym? Or the better question should be what ethnicity am I since that seems to come up a lot :P)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I haven't travel as much as I would like. So far, North Shore's in the lead

Favorite things

Music-anything with a good beat! Food-not picky (just as long as the food isn't moving around on my plate)

For fun

A movie or DVD. Quiet dinner or loud comedy club. I'm willing to try anything at least once. But, I'm definitely not an extreme sport kinda gal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference