
sportygirl8225

32 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live everyday like tomorrow doesn't exist!

In her own words

I am a laid back person, who is always up for new adventures and exploration. I try to live everyday to fullest and experience life instead of standing on the sidelines and watching it pass by. For example, I went to Vegas with less than a week notice, booked my ticket, flew out meet up with 10 friends for the weekend. I bought a pair of skies and ski boots this winter for the cost of dinner and a drink. I have gone to Amsterdam after a 1am phone call saying I found cheap tickets. I love going to sporting events and will spend my money on twins and wild games before shopping anyday. I love camping, fishing, hiking, golfing (trust me I am not good but it's worth the laugh....I golf in flip flops so you better be okay with that), traveling, happy hours, brewpubs, dive bars, any themed party, grilling, patios, and basically just getting out. I also like to stay healthy and you can also find me at the gym 3-4 days a week, biking or rollerblading around the lakes, jogging around the streets (plan on doing some 5k's this summer), sand volleyball league. OH, I also have a good job that I love and after 10 years of working in my profession I still look forward to going to work and learn something new everyday. My schedule is not a normal Monday thru Friday schedule, which I really like, sorry if that's a deal breaker for you. I am looking for someone who is adventurous, intelligent, will make me smile everyday, and challenge me to be a better person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field and Xcel Energy Center. If I am on a lake I am a happy girl, pretty much any lake. I love to travel to Boston, Denver, and Chicago.

College

University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

For fun

I enjoy camping on the weekends in the summer, going out with my friends, watching twins games, SCSU hockey weekends, football Sundays. If you put me on a lake I could be there all day, I would chose fishing over shopping any day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral