
Ashley_142585

29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with

In her own words

Enjoying life is essential to me – and my family and friends pretty much define that. I love to laugh (whether it is at myself or with someone else) – humor is the great equalizer I think. I would consider myself a mixture of an adventurous, well-traveled person, who is also home-town girl that loves nights out in Cleveland with my friends. Running and yoga are my go-to stress reliefs, and I love to be outside as much as possible and keep my mind and body active. That usually works out best when there isn’t 5 inches of snow on the ground. Ideally, relaxing on a beach with a cocktail in hand…that is my kind of vacation. I am going into my third year as an account manager for a Cleveland-based marketing firm downtown. Cleveland has been my home for most of my life, but I have lived a few other fun places, which always a good conversation starter if you want to ask :) I love to read, always was slightly obsessed with good grades, and have harbored a certain “nerdy” side to my personality which sort of balances me out. Looking for someone who is a gentleman, attractive, kind, understanding, likes to laugh with me, and most of all knows what they want in life. As most people feel, a mutual attraction is important, but it is definitely equally important to me to get to know what is under that to find something substantial.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Cleveland (Dive Bar, Johnny's Little Bar, Map Room), the Metroparks, Treemont, Lakewood

College

Grove City College, Grove City, PA

Favorite things

Running outside, reading by a pool, watching ridiculous reality TV with my Mom, watching sports games with my brother to prove I am capable of understanding...sometimes...Traveling, and definitely Great Lakes Dortmunder at any point during the day...

For fun

Being outside, traveling, adventures with my friends, drinks on a patio in the sunshine, hiking, being around my family

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower Silver Linings Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work as an account manager at a tech-based marketing firm downtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree