
Sarahdipity3

37 year old woman | Yardley, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Change is inevitable--growth is survival

In her own words

I am a smart, educated, loving, independent and witty woman looking to find her partner for life. I love to laugh and always try to look on the positive side of things. LIfe is short and I try to make the most out of each day. Looking for that special person to join me in life's ups and downs. I am the proud single mother of 2 wonderful children. They are the light of my life and they make me strive to be a better person each and every day. I believe in setting an example for my children and try to expose them to the wonderful things in this world. I would like to have more children in the future--if that is not in your plans, please let's not waste our time. I love my job as a nurse--it's a tough career choice, thankless at times, but I wouldn't trade it for the world. I strive to make a difference in my patients lives and their health and well being. I am active, workout 5 times a week and I am into total mind and body health. I love to do anything outdoors, but I also like curling up on the couch to read a good book or watch movies on a rainy day. I love to cook and I am always on the hunt for new and different ideas and cuisines. I am not looking for the "perfect relationship"--that doesn't exist and it is all relative, but I am looking for my perfect relationship. Communication, love, trust, loyalty, compassion, fun, laughter are a few of the key ingredients for me. I am a very easy going and laid back person--I enjoy the simple things in life and I take nothing for granted. At the same time I am highly motivated and have many goals and ambitions--I'm just looking for the right person to share in my dreams and aspirations.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Not a cat person--I am allergic to them

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything near the water, museums, travelling

Favorite things

I love music--I listen to anything from classical to rap

For fun

I enjoy doing many things--anything outdoors, reading, watching movies, concerts, travelling.

Last read

The Secret--it was life changing for me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN in the Emergency Department
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in the Episcopal church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of going back to school for my bachelors, possibly my masters