Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 42-55 in Virginia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a true gentleman who can make me laugh. Life...make it happen!!!

In her own words

As you seek your "match", I would like to thank you for viewing my profile.....and hopefully you will actually read it all and not just stop HERE. About glass is always full and at times overflowing (I try to always see the good in things) I am a loving, caring, kind, patient, compassionate and an honest lady....and I must emphasize "lady". I grew up in Arlington, Va and love visiting NoVA/D.C. area. I have a wide variety of interests and like trying new least once (I can be a willing participant with a joyful spirit, I might add). I enjoy visiting the mountains and the beaches.....the diversity and culture of a busy city and the quiet relaxed environment of the country. I have a heart for serving (volunteering) and enjoy helping others. I like hiking, horseback riding, traveling, cooking, visiting historical attractions and museums, wineries, plays, musicals and black-tie affairs. I am a blue jean to black-tie lady. What type of a man am I looking for???? a godly gentleman who is honest, compassionate, fun, loving, kind and a true leader. Someone to ENJOY life work side by side volunteering and helping others, a walk along the beach, a picnic in the park, horseback riding in the mountains, spending time in the kitchen creating memories....simply a friend, a best-friend. My hearts desire is for my best-friend to become my lifemate, my husband, my forever companion to grow and share my life with. I must admit, I enjoy the life that I have been blessed with and hope that one day I will meet a special man to grow a lasting relationship (to be cherished, protected and loved) and create some wonderful memories.....until then, I look forward to meeting new people and will continue to patiently wait as I embrace being single. God wants nothing but the best for me and I choose to follow him. btw, I do have a daughter, no longer a child, she is happily married and enjoying life in NoVA with her amazing husband (my foster children are grown adults as well and happily serving in our military). Keep in mind, a healthy relationship can only grow out of the time you invest in the friendship......are you willing to invest the time? Life...make it happen!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two dogs...a Rottweiler and lab mix that keep me busy and are great company. I also have a cat but she is very independent and requires little care. I am an animal lover at heart and enjoy most all animals. Saddle up and lets ride...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Washington D.C.- the architecture and the cultural diversity I enjoy Carytown (Richmond area), Maymont Park, etc Walking around historic old towns.F'burg, L'burg, etc Hiking trails, walking along beaches Who doesn't like the Caribbean


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

good company/conversation sipping wine under the stars dark chocolate covered strawberries exploring historic towns watching the waves roll in along the beach while reflecting on the day live music holding hands and warm embraces quality time

For fun

For fun I enjoy; time with family/friends volunteering treasure hunting a good book live music relaxing drives exploring new areas long walks dancing in the rain star gazing being on the water coffee talk target practice building special memories

Last read

I love to read.....God's word, Christian Fiction, Historical Fiction, self help/wellness and even just getting lost in a good romance. A current read would be hard to list other than the Bible, it changes weekly....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked in the medical and/or dental field my entire life. I have a servants heart and love to care for and help others...btw, I do have a GREAT bedside manner....kind, caring, loving and a heart full of love to share.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a "typical" American...just a nice mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith/relationship is important to me....I live my life to bring honor and glory to Him. I put my trust in God and pray for his guidance daily. He only wants the very best for me...and YOU.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA Degree in Psychology and Recreational Therapy Focus in Emotional and Behavioral Disorders You never stop learning.....