Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Morganville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest.

In her own words

I'm up for new adventures. A goal in my foreseeable future is achieving financial freedom in my career, so I recently took a big leap of faith and opened my own company. I'm a family oriented person, blessed with a handful of good friends and loving family. I'm an explorer and love the wealth that knowledge brings on any level. I'll try almost anything once, enjoy good conversation and like men that are not afraid to be real. I'm passionate about life. I think I've always let off that vibe. In the last few years I've mastered the ability to change my perspective toward anything positive. It helps keep happy a constant mood. I'm always fun and a little silly. I absolutely love laughing and cannot live without it. I make people feel comfortable because I'm not shy to let loose so naturally, It brings out the best in whomever I'm with. Even people that are wound up too tight but that doesn't mean I want a challenge. Broadening my knowledge on anything that leads to fulfillment is exciting to me.Health and wellness is a passion but I won't be mistaken for a health freak. I do love to indulge in excellent food and wine. When I’m at Barnes N Nobles though I'll get excited to buy a book about foods that heal you :) I'm looking for a true companion to share absolutely everything with. Someone to start a great friendship. Someone who wants to live life to the fullest will make an excellent match. A man who knows that it all can't always be exactly right but you can have and make your own perfect.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fortunate to have traveled at a young age to places like Bahamas, Brazil, Hawaii and Europe. As an adult, not so much. Now that I've opened a company, the virtual world will hopefully allow me to do more.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

One of my favorite movies was probably Something's gotta give with Jack Nicholsen and Diane Keaton. I love the eighties Movies and Music can't compare that era but I do enjoy an action flick and can jam to the oldies. Good at dancing and singing...

For fun

Anywhere by the ocean is where I'd choose to be over any other place.

Last read

I enjoy a varied gendre of book. Play Dead Is a book I read by Harlan Coben. The Final Detail was the last one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral