
DaCoachy

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything is Awesome!

In his own words

Family, friends and fun are my list. And a day without love is not a day. I love new experiences and sharing with those around me. Can be active, lazy, serious and silly simultaneously and am always up for an adventure, deep conversation about life, sporting event or a total surprise. Looking for someone who has an open mind, a passion for life and the patience to work through things when life takes it's turns. I am the Jewish guy that played football at a Jesuit college and belongs to the waspy golf club?!? So basically I don't always make sense. Spirituality and connection are daily influencers. Strong communicator is a must. And finally, laughter any time...why not? I like to laugh at myself and you can too. I am a man of many passions. I have had a diverse path in life, including Wall Street, entrepreneur, high school football and golf coach, writer/producer and now settled back in finance. I have lived in LA, Boston and New York and love all of them. I have been told I have a great sense of humor, but you can decide that for yourself. I am the proudest father to a special, wonderful 2 year old daddy's girl that I cannot stop hugging and kissing and loving. That's me, a lot of kissing and loving! In my wonderful life full of incredible people, she is the person that is most inspirational. For me, life is about making a difference and doing things for others. Values like honesty, integrity, loyalty and authenticity hold great meaning to me. Alas, I am an open book. Please read...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not where you're at but who you're with... Know all the hot spots and the not hot spots. Can have fun anywhere.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Being with my daughter, golf, classic rock, Howard Stern, reading, Breaking Bad, The Voice, Parenthood, chinese chicken salad, documentaries, eating healthy, not eating healthy, sugar-free vanilla latte w/almond milk or soy, singing poorly

For fun

Play golf with friends or for work, hike, see movies, exercise, watch sports, read, spend time with family and friends, swim, concerts, eating

Last read

David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits and the art of Battling Giants by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Me: My partner and I invest for families, individuals and foundations You: Whatever makes you happy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Me: Jewish but raised non-denominational, now more spiritual and accepting You: Whatever brings you peace
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral