Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't Forget To Breathe ..

In her own words

I am looking for someone to get to know, more then just 'one layer deep' kind of conversations, and see where it goes. Someone who can have a conversation and be In* the conversation. I believe all relationships are built on pure communication, being open and honest about whats really going on in someone's head, everything else just follows. I have a very busy and active lifestyle that I love every part of. I start my days early and end my nights late, but I always find ways to relax somewhere in the middle. I work full time in a job that I absolutely love with some high tech equipment all day long and spend my nights currently volunteering with the local theatre. I've travelled most of my life all over the United States and I've always found myself ready for the next trip even at a moments notice. I love day trips, to the coast or up to the mountains, cross country trips, pretty much any open road. I'm looking for someone who loves to travel. Loves the outdoors and can be content on being in the middle of the woods if need be. I love the outdoors and I have recently in the last year found a love for rock climbing. I find it challenging physically, emotionally, and mentally. Though I'm also looking for someone who can be content at home just relaxing with a fire, a good book, or watching a movie in pajamas. Someone who is honest, who challenges himself, who challenges me, has goals and dreams and is out to accomplish them, no matter how big or small or ridiculous they may be. Family and friends mean the world to me and I spend as much time as I can with them. They are all over this beautiful country, which is why I have traveled so much lately. However, I love spending one-on-one time with that special person. I'm content in just sitting and enjoying their company over coffee or even just in silence, or training for the next marathon that catches my eye. But I also know that spending time apart is good for the soul. I know that He will have his 'friends time' to hang out with his buddies as I have mine, which I am all for. But at the end of the day I want someone to call my own. Who is there with me through this crazy thing called life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From the West Coast in Monterey to the East Coast in Upstate NY there's a few ..

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do is to make people laugh. Everyone should be able to laugh at life in general and at themselves. I love to help people conquer their fears, goals, help them expand their worlds farther then they thought possible.

For fun

Rock Climbing. Coffee and deep conversations. Script Writing. Photography. Camping - Hiking - Fishing (Pretty much anything outdoors) Art. Traveling ( I love road trips where the destination is unknown) Hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

A letter that came in the mail from an old friend. I love books. I've been stuck in the classic section of any bookstore I enter for the last year and half. Its the most honest reading I've found.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, French, Italian
Education: I'll tell you later No preference