Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
We'll see

In her own words

I'm an outgoing person who loves food, sports, learning, and lots more. After graduating college and working in policy in DC for a few years, I went a completely different route and tried cooking professionally. It took me down a wonderful path of traveling, exploring, passionate people, and a lot of amazing food and wine. Then I decided it was time to get back on the graduate degree track. But, I wanted to make sure I was doing it in a place where I could still eat well, enjoy nature, enjoy life, and participate in food and wine as much as possible! So I moved to Portland! I've loved it so far, as expected, and am working on starting my career here after I finish school. I can be pretty independent, driven, and sarcastic. I love good, interesting conversation and also just relaxing and hanging out, hiking, cooking at home for friends, and going out to eat. I played lacrosse in college and sports are a big part of my life as are my friends and family. I'm on the computer all the time for school so I really look forward to meeting for drinks and getting to know new and interesting people.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona and Sevilla, Spain, Norway, and thousands of places I haven't been yet!

Favorite things

My favorite things mostly involve food, the outdoors, and sports. I love cooking and going out to eat. Exploring food in Portland and the wine country has been amazing. I love hiking, swimming, and spending any time outdoors, especially in the fall

For fun

I love to make food with friends, go out to eat, play or watch sports, hike, explore new areas (parts of Portland, parts of Oregon, parts of the country, parts of the world...)

Last read

Sadly most of my reading currently consists of school-related material. But, over the summer I read "The Art of Fielding" about D3 college baseball, mostly because I was coaching youth baseball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree