

28 year old woman | Maryville, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-38 in Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I just want to be in a place that rewards people for honest effort. I am so tired of cheating BF's and and corrupt government.

In her own words

I am a nurse currently working at a pharmacy in Illigan City. In January I will move into my Mom and Dad's house in Manila. Maybe this is a much better place to visit me and there are more jobs there. My parents in Tennessee have filed for Visa but have been waiting amost three years now. I am tired of this and so I think would be faster to meet a nice guy and go to Tennessee on a fiancee' visa which only takes 4-6 months. There are so many nice men on this site but only need one to meet in person. Believe me when I say you will enjoy the experience!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a cat and a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach,parks and Malls. I love the outdors and mountains. I dream of seeing the Smoky mountains !

Favorite things

I like most any fresh food. Of course rice is always included. Fish, fruits,pizza and frozen deserts,

For fun

I usually work but spend time with my friends when I have time. I help care for my Uncle and grandfather.

Last read

Mostly medical books to study for RPN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am interning as a nurse at a hospital. I will be eligable to be RPN after I pass my test but will need more courses in USA.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I currently live in Illigan City and work at a pharmacy. Moving to Manila in January 2013.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a good Catholic girl but I like to have fun.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Degree in nursing