
LoveJoyDelight

44 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for more inspiration in your life?

In her own words

I have a good life... I live by the ocean, have a successful business helping others succeed in theirs and live an active life. I love what I do and know I’m making the contribution I want to in the world through my work. I have time to take vacations or go on adventures locally or around the globe. I’m active and love to be outdoors enjoying the beauty that surrounds me. I have amazing friends and family, and take time to contribute to my community. As a grounded optimist, I enjoy laughter, intelligence and taking time to enjoy the good things in life. I consider myself a spiritual person and have a vibrant practice that keeps me clear and grounded. I appreciate the full range of life, whether it be discovering an incredible new restaurant in the city or camping somewhere off the beaten path. In relationship, I am a full partner. I am self-aware, know my edges and take ownership for my interpretations and experience. I love co-creating a beautiful life and bringing out the best in each other so that we can thrive in this wonderful experience called being a human being. If you are a positive person, generous hearted, self-aware, globally conscious and want to share your life with someone who is fun, generous, passionate and successful, please send me a message. Bonus if you are musically inclined! I am going to be upfront here and let you know that I am marriage-minded and do want to create a family in the future. It is what I want to dedicate the next chapter of my life to – the discovery of being a great wife and mother. If that is not for you, then I am probably not your match. If I've piqued your interest, I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled and lived around the world at various points in life & have been to over 24 countries - some hot spots are New Zealand, Tulum - Mexico, South Africa, Europe, swimming with dolphins in Hawaii, locally- Big Sur, the Yuba...so much more

For fun

Travel off the beaten path, mix in some luxury, exploring cities, nature, people, any sport involving water, dance, movies, making music and going on inspiring spontaneous adventures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral