Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rebecca_127

30 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello. Nice to meet you.

In her own words

I'm a mom of 2, work full time as an Office Manager in downtown Seattle and love my job, but do live in Bremerton to stay close to my kids, Since I do have kids I do hope you'd like kids as they are my life. They have a great dad that is very much apart of their lives, we are friends. I do professional photography for fun when I can, my next shoot is a newborn :) I am also finishing my Bachelor's and hoping to be done by the end of the year! I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun, with and without kids. I love live music, going to concerts out here has been my favorite thing to do-my next concert is Jack Johnson! I love all music and singing in the car may happen with me and my kids ;) And when I can I love to travel, out of state and in, I'm from Wisconsin and love all Wisconsin Sports (I've already seen one Packer dislike LOL) I go to games no matter who plays and I play softball when I can. I like to dress nice and yet jeans, sweatshirts, and baseball caps are my favorite. I grew up with 3 brothers so girly things came later in life. Ha. I am new at this and not sure what all to say. I am very independent but miss the little things. I'm not looking for anything serious but looking forward to meeting others and having a good time. I can do things very last minute but sometimes have my next day before it happens at the same time! I don't go out a lot, not a big drinker but go out to be social when I can, staying in w/redbox movies can work for me just as well. I work a lot but am trying not to make it my life when I don't have my kids. I'm just trying this out because I'm still not sure about all of it! Thanks for reading and have a nice day!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have pets part time :P

Favorite hot spots

I don't know a lot of Seattle just yet but loving everywhere I have been so far, mostly the Downtown, Mountains and Lakes.

Favorite things

My kids, photography, music/concerts, outdoors/camping, sports

For fun

I like being outdoors, going to concerts, going to baseball and football games, museums, reading at a park, walks, traveling

Last read

textbooks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work with kids and manager a staff of 25, love my job minus the few small things that could change which will get there in time :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral