

29 year old woman | Independence, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothing...:-)

In her own words

about really just trying this site out to see what happens,as of now i have not paid for this so dont take it wrong if i dont respond, i just can't! :-) Im looking for a man who i can laugh with, if you dont have a sense of humor i am not interested!! Some of the most amazing nights ive had were just nights when i was with someone who just made me laugh like crazy! I love to joke around sometimes and just be goofy, so i can't handle someone who is too serious!Looking for someone who i can be active with but also cuddle on the couch and watch a movie with. Basically i am just looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone to give or get a big kiss from after a long day of work, someone to tell all my secrets to, someone who i can always count on. Lately i have started to realize that life is all about moments, and i am looking to make some moments with someone. Im a hopeless romantic and when im with someone i tend to spoil the crap out of them! I can also be very mushy and lovey. I tend to be very physical as far as seeing someone, so im not good at the long distance thing. im a pisces and i tend to wear my heart on my sleeve so if your with me you are never going to not know how i feel! when i fall i fall hard so beware! i am planning on college this year, getting a late start i know, but i am either looking into dietetics(nutrition and fitness) with personal training as well or esthetics. I just left my job of 5 years as a server/bartender and now work at a fitness center/gym. Im looking forward to it number 1 because usually people who are working out are happy, and im ready to be around happy positive people for once! I dont have any children yet and it is very important to me. I want to be a mommy very badly someday!! i should also warn that i change my "look" quite a bit! im trying to kick my hair dye just bare with me! lol. im like 2 months sober from hairdye currently! :-) i just think its fun to change and not always be the same! so my hair color, hait cut, make-up, clothes...they are always changing! I like to think im the best of both worlds because i am a girly girl but i dont mind getting dirty with the boys. i love to go fishing, go mountain biking, going to small dirt race tracks(not a big fan of nascar though), im pretty obsessed with NFL so im all for football parties and football ALL day every sunday! I love beer and wings and buffalo wild wings is probably my favorite hang out especially on sundays!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

buffalo wild wings, houlihans, 54th street

Favorite things

I adore Adele, michael buble, and eminem, I love most all music though. im addicted to the ID channel. I also enjoy history channel, and adult swim. Favorite food would def be mexican. I have a pretty big obsession with Will Ferrell

For fun

I love to go out to dinner and drinks with friends. during the summer i love riding my bike on trails. i love NFL so during football season u will often see me at buffalo wild wings "tablegating" as they call it!

Last read

im not big into reading so the last thing i read was a cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i believe in God but i dont believe in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral