Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1_SweetIrishGirl

38 year old woman | Albany, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

About me -- I am a fun loving, easy going and confident person who enjoys the simple things in life. I’m not high maintenance or into drama. The best things in life are the people you surround yourself with. Not sure what my photos perceive me as, but I am a very active plus size woman, yes I said plus size. Generally, I spend my free time doing something active, anything from volleyball, yoga, riding my bike, zumba, roller blading or swimming; and I'm looking for someone who enjoys some of these activities. What can I say, I'm a Bills fan and love going to the games to cheer my team on!! What I am looking for -- Such a simple question can be tough to answer. Looking for someone who is honest (isn’t everyone); one who wants to enjoy life and see what it has to offer. A man who is strong both physically and emotionally. One who has an adventurous side, wants to travel and enjoys the simple things in life. Side note: I'm looking to get to know a person (in person) not via text. Okay for the guys that are not in the age range that I am looking.. For the 20 year olds -- I am flattered you want to send me an e-mail or include me in your favorites.. but I am not a Cougar in training, sorry! :) Now for the guys who are older than my parents -- don't favorite me.. I'm not looking for a Sugar Daddy -- it's creepy if you are 50-60 years old and including me into your favorites. Again, I appreciate you looking, but I am not interested and wish you all the best in your search for the right one. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I consider my home away from home - NYC and Florida.

Favorite things

Generally, I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do enjoy watching Survivor, Hell's Kitchen, Criminal Minds and Blue Bloods.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. I love to travel and explore new places or even go back to an old favorite spot. Around here, I enjoy the local comedy clubs and going to hear local bands play.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
State Government
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference