
SassyHarborChic

43 year old woman | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick up lines will get you everywhere with me. The cheesier the better!

In her own words

So, looking for love and your best friend? Me too. I am an outgoing, funny, independent, confident, driven, hard headed young woman. I tend to be a tad bit sassy and I am the very first to make fun of myself. I am a nerd by nature. Love to get lost in a book, cherish music, love football, hockey, and MMA. I value and enjoy true friendships and am completely blessed to be surrounded by my family. Family is so important to me. They are one's best support and acceptance... I like a great dirty joke and the cheesier the pick up line the better. I can dish out more than my fair share of sarcasm, but never at someone else's expense. Playful sarcasm is the spice of life. I am looking for that one great man who just "gets me", understands and accepts me for who I am... The one who loves, laughs, and cherishes me. He will be open minded, honest, loving, non-judgmental, comfortable in his own skin, affectionate, expressive, have an amazing sense of humor, and wants to make every woman jealous of me. Couple items to disclose... 1. I don't do drama. I'm allerigic to drama. I will turn around and walk away. 2. I'm looking for my best friend and a serious realationship... 3 I'm a full figured hottie. Old school Queen Latifah with an hourglass figure. Huge chest, small waist, ample hips and a good old fashion ghetto booty. I've got curves for days. I'm active and fit, I've just been blessed with more body then the average woman. 4. I can't spell to save life. =.) So, what about you? what's your story? What makes your heart do a hard thump from happiness and knowing you have found the right one?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love all types of music, food, movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference