Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Best friend !

In her own words

Well here we all are ! Wow ! Who would of thought 20 years ago ! I am 45 , a hard working Mom of 3 ! I enjoy my work and the friends I work with. My friends tell me I'm not photogenic at all !! I guess that's what friends are for .....truthful .. Gotta love it !! I am very honest , sometimes to a fault, I am looking for my best friend ! Someone to be very open with ,talk about everything , laugh, cry and be comfortable with. Yes I am sure you have read it all in this site ! I say lets relax,enjoy what life has to offer get to know one another and let it go at that, We maybe perfect together or we may gain a new friendship, one can never have to many friends !I am looking for the one who is happy to hold hands in public, hug kiss and be very passionate together , chemistry is the key! Love all life has offer , dinner , drinks, dancing, wine, cold beers on the beach , concerts, black tie events, staying in movie and one on one time together, sports with the kids! Love it all !! and more !! Anymore then that let me know !! Thank you for checking out my profile ! Im All about getting to know that special someone and go from their ! I'm looking forward to phase two in my life . I wish you all the happiness and hope you find your match !! Cheers. Kim

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shasta , shes a black lab, very loving and sweet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains , seeing the snow , site seeing ,the beach

Favorite things

Family is very important to me , love watching my children grow up ! Soon they will all be gone and out of the house, well I have a quite a few years left on that note!! Enjoy life !

For fun

The Beach, boating swimming, out door sporting events, out door cafe, shopping, watching the sunset

Last read

The local news, James Patterson a must with most of his books last read Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference