Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elmoscute9205191

40 year old woman | Fairmont, WV, United States | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles of Clarksburg, WV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Just Haven't Met You Yet.

In her own words

I am down to earth and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have a good time. My friends say I'm funny and fun to be around. I am a very caring, affectionate, loving, honest, sweet, hardworking, and much more. I am looking for someone to spend time with. I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with friends, and watching sports (especially college football and basketball). I enjoy spending time with family. I love to travel but don't get to do it nearly enough. I've went on my first cruise in October. I went to the Bahamas and can honestly say it was the best vacation I've ever had. I'm looking forward to my next cruise and maybe find the right person to go with me. Most of the pictures I have on my profile are from the cruise. I'm looking for an honest man. Someone who is mature but can have fun too. I'd like to find someone I can spend time with watching movies at home or getting dressed up to go out. I love sports so I would like to find someone I can go to or sit at home at watch a game with. I love to laugh and love to make people laugh so he must have a good sense of humor. I want someone that can be my best friend and my initmate partner. I hope that he will be willing to accept me for who I am on the inside. I think he will be surprised at what he finds. I hope to hear from you soon. Wink or email if you want to get to know more about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'm hoping to start travelling more often. My favorite place to eat is Minard's in Clarksburg. I am originially from Morgantown so there is no better place on a Saturday in the fall than Mountaineer field!

Favorite things

There are too many favorite things here to list. To hit a few my favorite type of foods are Italian and Chinese. My favorite TV show is still Friends (even if it isn't on anymore). To find out more...send me a message.

For fun

I enjoy doing a lot of different things. I like going out and staying in. Going out to dinner, going to see a movie. I'm usually up for just about anything. I love to travel. I just got back from my first cruise.

Last read

I enjoy anything by Jodi Piccoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the government. I'm a Human Resource Specialist. I love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference