Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Are you into fitness and weight training? 31-46 years of age? Then continue reading, we might be a Match! If am..passionate, caring, open hearted, real and honest, faithful, God fearing, hardworking, loves life, drama free, and focused. I'm a driven woman with goals to achieve professionally. . I'm a thinker but also very spontaneous. Laughing and dancing to R&B or relaxing with some Country music, is a great way to shake off a bad day or moment. I do my best in staying fit by hitting the gym 4-5 days a week. Have ran two 5K's, Spin cycling, real hiking not just walking up a hill, Crossfit circuits, jump rope, and resting. Eating healthy is my daily but I do have splurge moments..I love sushi, and a great burger!, basketball/football games live or on tv. 49ers.. ;) love to kiss I love peace and tranquility my job to workout I bite my bottom lip when I think my bed Motorcycles Love all kinds of flowers I listen not just hear melt with your stare affectionate Never disrespect you I will be your biggest cheerleader I would love to meet a MAN that is caring, honest, fearless, passionate, romantic,Well groomed, great oral hygiene and appearance, affectionate, Tall, confident and can have an intellectual conversation. Not sarcastic but yet be silly in his way. Will always hold my hand as we walk and make me feel safe beside him. Faithful and Passionate about life. A man that can blend in every place in my life whether its a corporate event or a simple movie date. Someone that takes good care of his body(fit and strong) and mind, a man to inspire me and make me feel like the most sexiest woman in the room. A settled man with no drama. (31-46 years old ). Leads an active lifestyle. Well balanced with himself and his work schedule, I'm not perfect so not looking for imperfections are what is truly sexy in a man. Hold my hand, squeeze it tight and take control I'm waiting for you :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My place on the couch when home, Santa Barbara, San Diego, San Fran, Big Bear, Seattle, North Carolina, Myrltle Beach, Washington DC, and NYC


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Starbucks, Nail spa, Family, R&B, Jazz, Maroon5,Coldplay, Mary J B, LL Cool J, Jodeci, Country, Outdoors everything, KISSING, Quiet time, Reading, Peace, Laughing, Music, Cuddling, GYM, Stella, Patron, Candles

For fun

Lunch by the water..or watch a sunset

Last read

Multicultural Literature book for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I teach / manage the Registered Dental Assisting Program at a college. Currently in my Bachelors in English.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State Board License as Registered Dental Assistant/ UCLA-USC. CDA in the State of North Carolina. Associates in Interior Decor. Pursuing a Masters in Education.