Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jadenise24

27 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If I wrote you a love note and made you smile at every word I wrote, what would you do?

In her own words

I believe in living an abundant life, and to me that means laughter, food, spur-of-the-moment dance parties, good books, great movies, crazy friends, dressing up, authenticity, and Jesus, of course! At the moment, I'm a nanny who aspires to be a writer. I've finished up my first urban fantasy novel, and am sending my baby out into the world to be judged--yikes! I'm a big goofball but wise beyond my years at the same time. I like to be creative, I love to read books, write stories and sing all manner of songs, and... jump. Just jump. Doughnuts mean everything to me, but so gliding pens and fresh notebooks. I'm a great listener, pretty athletic, but clumsy beyond belief! I need someone who can take the lead-- gently-- and someone who inspires me to be better... someone with a serious sense of humor and a little nerdy. I'm a bit nerdy, I should mention that. Most importantly I need someone who puts God first. And if you're good at math, that'll be a huge turn on, 'cause I'm so terrible at it! If you want to know more, send me a message! -Jamia (long "i")

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to NYC, and being raised in Cali, LA has always been one of my favorite cities. In Charleston, you can find me at the farmer's market or the movies.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Crime dramas, sci-fi and fantasy, comedies... Same with movie choices. My tastes are pretty eclectic. I love Jesus, Jimmy Fallon, gospel music, Oscar Wilde, Disney movies, cardio-sculpt, doughnuts, and Justin Timberlake... to name a few

For fun

Writing; reading; comedy bits with my sister; movies; bowling

Last read

I've been reading a lot of young adult adventure/sci-fi novels to check out the competition! I just finished Mrs. Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral