
sunshinepdx123

34 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Fun-lovin' single mom looking for someone to go on adventures with.

In her own words

Me: Understanding, positive, caring, honest, communicative, laid back, calm, passionate, drama-free, low maintenance, responsible, active, confident, supportive, witty, a little weird, compassionate. Want to know more? Here's what my life is looking like right now... Weekday me: I work in a kindergarten classroom as an aid to an incredible little guy who has cerebral palsy. He's wheelchair bound, so needs a ton of support. My days include helping him, helping the other kindergarteners, and helping make the teacher's job a bit easier. I then come home to my very own two children. They are my peanut butter to my jelly, my bow to my fiddle, my… aww I don't know, I just really love them. And I don't know what I'd do without them. Weekend me: Free from responsibilities! You can find me going on a long run with friends, eating delicious foods, out on the river with my dragon boat team, walking my sweet but dopey chocolate lab, making wine at a winery, drinking wine at a winery, out hiking in the great outdoors, laying in the sand on Sauvie Island, shaking my booty at a concert, planning my next big trip out of the northwest, or watching a Timber's game. I have a blast on my own, but feel these experiences would be enhanced if I were to have a bad a$$, sexy, witty, smart, caring side kick to have a blast alongside me! Yes, I just called you a side kick. If you want to be the super hero that's fine too, I switch rolls easily.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love trying out new restaurants in Portland! every time I go out it seems there's somewhere else to try. So I'm not a regular at any one spot. I've recently enjoyed: Interurban, Pok-pok, Beaker and Flask, Gold Dust, and The Baowry.

College

Portland Community College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Books: David Sedaris, Hemmingway, Cheryl Strayed, Barbara Kingsolver Movies: Cohen bros, Wes Anderson, Tarantino, Jarmusch, Judd Apatow... Shows: Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, Girls, Game of Thrones Music: Bluegrass, hip-hop, good stuff…

For fun

Running, dragon boating, outrigger canoeing, hiking, seeing movies, spending time with my friends and family, trying new restaurants, seeing concerts.

Last read

Middlesex



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a public school with kids who have special needs. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am hoping to go back to school next year to finish my bachelors degree.